The WA Board of Directors

 

Executive Team

Ian Cowie, MLGP – State President
Chief Executive Officer, City of Gosnells
PO Box 662, GOSNELLS WA6990
T: 9391 3203
F: 9398 2922
E: icowie@gosnells.wa.gov.au
 
Allen Cooper, FLGP – Deputy President
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of East Pilbara
PMB 22, NEWMAN WA 6753
T: 9175 8008
F: 9175 2668
E: allen@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
 
Jamie Parry, MLGP
Director Governance & Strategy, City of Joondalup
PO Box 21, JOONDALUP WA 6919
T: 9400 4418
F: 9300 1383
E: jamie.parry@joondalup.wa.gov.au
Tanya Browning, MLGP
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Leonora
PO Box 56, LEONORA WA 6438
T: 9037 6044
F: 9037 6295
E: dceo@leonora.wa.gov.au

Directors

Jonathan Throssell, FLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Mundaring
7000 Great Eastern Highway, Mundaring, WA 6073
T: 9290 6601
F: 9295 3288
E: ceo@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
 
Benjamin (Ben) Rose, MLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Donnybrook Balingup
PO Box 94, DONNYBROOK WA 6239
T: 9780 4200
F: 9731 1677
E: brose@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
 
Vicki Lummer, MLGP
Director Development and Community Services, City of South Perth
Cnr Sandgate Street & South Terrace, SOUTH PERTH WA 6151
T: 9474 0709
F: 9474 2425
E: vickil@southperth.wa.gov.au
 
Dale Stewart, MLGP
LG Services WA
T: 0458 132 249
E: dalestewart68@bigpond.com
 
Matt Macpherson, MLGP
Executive Manager Technical Services, Town of Mosman Park
PO Box 3, MOSMAN PARK WA  6012
T: 9383 6615
F: 9384 3694
E: MMacpherson@Mosmanpark.wa.gov.au
Annie Riordan, MLGP
Director Corporate & Community Services, Shire of Augusta Margaret River
PO Box 61, MARGARET RIVER WA 6285
T: 9780 5250
F: 9739 3209
E: ariordan@amrshire.wa.gov.au
Yvonne Loveland, MLGP
Executive Director Community Services, City of Armadale
Locked Bag 2, ARMADALE WA 6992
T: 9399 0192
F: 9399 0184
E: yloveland@armadale.wa.gov.au
Mike Cole, MLGP
Executive Director Corporate Services, City of Albany
PO Box 484, ALBANY WA  6331
T: 9841 9333
F: 9841 4099
E: michael.cole@albany.wa.gov.au
 

Honorary Board Members

Duncan Ord
Director General,
Department of Local Government Sport and Cultural Industries
GPO Box R1250, PERTH WA 6844
T: 08 6551 8700
F:
E:  info@dlgsc.wa.gov.au
Ricky Burges
Chief Executive Officer, WA Local Government Association
PO Box 1544, WEST PERTH WA 6875
T: 9213 2026
F: 9322 2611
E: info@walga.asn.au