The WA Board

 

State President

Jonathan Throssell, FLGPA
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Mundaring
7000 Great Eastern Highway, Mundaring, WA 6073
T: 9290 6601
F: 9295 3288
E: ceo@mundaring.wa.gov.au 

Deputy President

Ian Cowie, MLGPA
Chief Executive Officer, City of Gosnells
PO Box 662, GOSNELLS WA6990
T: 9391 3203
F: 9398 2922
E: icowie@gosnells.wa.gov.au

Directors

Dr Shayne Silcox, FLGPA
Chief Executive Officer, City of Melville
Locked Bag 1, BOORAGOON WA 6954
T: 9364 0602
F: 9364 0285
E: shayne.silcox@melville.wa.gov.au
Dr Shayne Silcox

Tanya Browning, MLGPA
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Leonora
PO Box 56, LEONORA WA 6438
T: 9037 6044
F: 9037 6295
E: dceo@leonora.wa.gov.au
Tanya Browning
Tanya Browning

Allen Cooper, FLGPA
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of East Pilbara
PMB Box 22, NEWMAN WA 6753
T: 9175 8008
F: 9175 2668
E: allen@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au
Allen Cooper
Allen Cooper

Jamie Parry, MLGPA
Director Governance & Strategy, City of Joondalup
PO Box 21, JOONDALUP WA 6919
T: 9400 4418
F: 9300 1383
E: jamie.parry@joondalup.wa.gov.au
Jamie Parry
Jamie Parry

Annie Riordan, MLGPA
Director Corporate & Community Services, Shire of Augusta Margaret River
PO Box 61, MARGARET RIVER WA 6285
T: 9780 5250
F: 9739 3209
E: ariordan@amrshire.wa.gov.au
Annie Riordan
Annie Riordan

Yvonne Loveland, MLGPA
Executive Director Community Services, City of Armadale
Locked Bag 2, ARMADALE WA 6992
T: 9399 0192
F: 9399 0184
E: yloveland@armadale.wa.gov.au
Yvonne Loveland
Yvonne Loveland

Dale Stewart, MLGPA
LG Services WA
T: 0458 132 249
E: dalestewart68@bigpond.com
Dale Stewart
Dale Stewart

Mike Cole, MLGPA
Director Corporate and Strategy, City of Nedlands
PO Box 9, NEDLANDS WA 6009
T: 9273 3510
F: 9386 3670
E: mcole@nedlands.wa.gov.au
Mike Cole
Mike Cole

Vicki Lummer, MLGPA
Director Development and Community Services, City of South Perth
Cnr Sandgate Street & South Terrace, SOUTH PERTH WA 6151
T: 9474 0709
F: 9474 2425
E: vickil@southperth.wa.gov.au
Vicki Lummer
Vicki Lummer
Benjamin (Ben) Rose, MLGPA
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Donnybrook Balingup
PO Box 94, DONNYBROOK WA 6239
T: 9780 4200
F: 9731 1677
E: brose@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
Ken Diehm
Ken Diehm

Honorary Board Members

Jennifer Mathews
Director General, Department of Local Government & Communities
GPO Box R1250, PERTH WA 6844
T: 9217 1404
F: 9217 1559
E: info@dlgc.wa.gov.au
Ricky Burges
Chief Executive Officer, WA Local Government Association
PO Box 1544, WEST PERTH WA 6875
T: 9213 2026
F: 9322 2611
E: info@walga.asn.au
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Phot
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo