WA Branch Meetings

 
Avon

Central Wheatbelt
Coastal Midlands

Goldfields

Great Southern

Friday 23 February 2018
Shire of Kent

Friday 25 May 2018
Shire of Kojonup

Friday 31 August 2018
Shire of Ravensthorpe

Friday 30 November 2018
City of Albany

Metro

Thursday 22 March 2018 (Branch AGM)
Optus Stadium, Perth
Midwest

Friday 27 April 2018
Shire of Coorow

Friday 28 September 2018
North West

South West

Wheatbelt South

Friday 9 March 2018
Shire of Wickepin

Thursday 31 May 2018 (Branch AGM)
Shire of Cuballing

Friday 7 September 2018
Shire of Pingelly
Friday 23 November 2018 (End of year sundowner)
Shire of Narrogin