Contact a Branch

Have your details changed? If your full details are not listed here, please contact us on: 08 9271 1136.

 

Avon Branch

President: Stephen Golan
Email: sgollan@beverley.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Stan Scott, Shire of Toodyay
Email: ceo@toodyay.wa.gov.au

Secretary/Treasurer: Simon Marshall, Shire of Beverley
Email: dceo@beverley.wa.gov.au

Central Wheatbelt Branch

President: David Burton, Shire of Koorda
Email: ceo@koorda.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Secretary: Jamie Criddle, Shire of Westonia
Email: ceo@westonia.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Catherine Dunn, Shire of Bruce Rock
Email: dceo@brucerock.wa.gov.au

Coastal Midlands (Moora) Branch

President

Deputy President: Alan Leeson, Shire of Moora
Email: ceo@moora.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Cher Groves, Shire of Gingin
Email: cdso@gingin.wa.gov.au

Gascoyne Branch

President:

Deputy President:

Treasurer:

Goldfields Branch

President: Tanya Browning, Shire of Leonora
Email: dceo@leonora.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Jill O'Brien, Shire of Coolgardie    
Email: mrs@coolgardie.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Maureen Keegan, City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Email: maureen.keegan@ckb.wa.gov.au

Treasurer

Great Southern Branch

President: Vin Fordham Lamont   
Email: vin@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Secretary: Heather Bell, City of Albany
Email: heatherb@albany.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: John Fathers, Shire of Plantagent
Email: info@plantagenet.wa.gov.au

Metro Branch

President: Tania Trengove, City of Gosnells
Email: TTrengove@gosnells.wa.gov.au 

Deputy President
: Rachael Davern, City of Subiaco
Email: rachaelr@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Louise Jarosz, City of Armadale
Email: ljarosz@armadale.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Giulia Censi, Shire of Mundaring
Email: padcs@mundaring.wa.gov.au


Mid West Branch

President: Peter Crispin, Shire of Coorow
Email: ceo@coorow.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Darren Simmons, Shire of Irwin
Email: ceo@irwin.wa.gov.au

Secretary
: Ted Jack, Shire of Coorow
Email: cdo@coorow.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Geoff Peddie

North Branch

President: Simmone Van Buerle, Shire of East Pilbara
Email: mrs@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au

Deputy President

Secretary: Keryn Dempsey, Town of Port Hedland

Treasurer


South West Branch

President: Hendrik Boshoff, City of Busselton
Email: Hendrik.boshoff@busselton.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Annie Riordan, Shire of Augusta-Margaret River
Email: ariordan@amrshire.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Dean Freeman, Shire of Capel
Email: dean.freeman@capel.wa.gov.au

Wheatbelt South (Narrogin) Branch

President: Matthew Gilfellon, Shire of Dumbleyung
Email: ceo@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Amanda O'hallaron, Shire ofWandering
Email: ceo@wandering.wa.gov.au

Treasurer/Secretary: Cara Ryan, Shire of Williams
Email: cara@williams.wa.gov.au