Contact a Branch

Have your details changed? If your full details are not listed here, please contact us on: 08 9271 1136.

 

Avon Branch

President: Stephen Golan
Tel: (08) 9646 1200
Email: sgollan@beverley.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Stan Scott, Shire of Toodyay

Treasurer:

Central Wheatbelt Branch

President: David Burton

Deputy President:

Treasurer: Catherine Dunn, Deputy CEO, Shire of Bruce Rock
Tel: (08) 9061 1377
Email: dceo@brucerock.wa.gov.au

Coastal Midlands (Moora) Branch

President: Jeremy Edwards, CEO Shire of Gingin
Tel: (08) 9651 4010
Email: jeremy.edwards@gingin.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Treasurer:

Gascoyne Branch

President:

Deputy President:

Treasurer:

Goldfields Branch

President: Tanya Browning, DCEO, Leonora
Tel: (08) 9037 6044
Email: dceo@leonora.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Jill O'Brien    
Tel: (08) 9037 6044    
Email: mrs@coolgardie.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Stuart Butson
Email: mcs@leonora.wa.gov.au

Great Southern Branch

President: Fiona Pengel, Shire of Plantagenet    
Email: mcs@sop.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Treasurer: John Fathers, Shire of Plantagent
Tel: (08) 9851 1344
Email: info@plantagenet.wa.gov.au

Metro Branch

President: Cheyne Cameron, City of Subiaco
Tel: (08) 6229 6600
Email: cheynec@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Deputy President
: Kirk Kitchin, Shire of Mundaring
Tel: (08) 9290 6730
Email: mrls@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Tania Trengrove

Mid West Branch

President: Peter Crispin, CEO Shire of Coorow
Email: ceo@coorow.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Darren Simmons, CEO Shire of Irwin
Email: ceo@irwin.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Geoff Peddie

North Branch

President: Adam Majid
Tel: (08) 91589342
Email: amajid@porthedland.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Allen Cooper, CEO, Shire of East Pilbara

Treasurer: Martin Cuthbert, Shire of Derby-West Kimberley

South West Branch

President: Hendrik Boshoff, Information Technology Coordinator, City of Busselton
Tel: (08) 9781 0316
Email: Hendrik.boshoff@busselton.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Annie Riordan, Shire of Augusta-Margaret River
Email: ariordan@amrshire.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Dean Freeman City of Busselton
Email: dean.freeman@busselton.wa.gov.au

Wheatbelt South (Narrogin) Branch

President: Matthew Gilfellon, CEO Shire of Dumbleyung
Email: ceo@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Amanda O'hallaron CEO Wandering
Tel: (08) 9884 1056
Email: ceo@wandering.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Cara Ryan, Shire of Williams
Tel: (08) 9885 1005
Email: cara@williams.wa.gov.au