Community Development Network

The Community Development Network's aim is to provide leadership and support to people working within the Community Development and Community Services within Western Australian Local Government and related organisations.

The LG Professionals WA Community Development Network Committee:

Chair Person: Michael Holland, MLGPA
Director Community Development
City of Rockingham
Michael.holland@rockingham.wa.gov.au
0429 075 312

Deputy Chair Person: Garry Fisher
Manager Tourism
City of Armadale
gfisher@Armadale.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Kylie Tanner
Community Development Support Officer
City of Armadale
ktanner@armadale.wa.gov.au
9394 5642

Paul Hayward
Manager Community Capacity Building
City of Gosnells
phayward@gosnells.wa.gov.au
9397 3333

Beverley Bridgland, MLGPA
Manager Community Services
City of Bayswater
Beverley.bridgland@Bayswater.wa.gov.au
9272 0608

Tim Hartland, MLGPA
Manager Community & Social Development
City of Mandurah
tim.hartland@Mandurah.wa.gov.au
9550 3860

Leanne Hartill, MLGPA
Manager Neighbourhood Development
City of Melville
Leanne.hartill@Melville.wa.gov.au

James Jarvis
Manager Aboriginal Economic Development
Department of Regional Development
james.Jarvis@drd.wa.gov.au
6552 1842

Jo Sadler, MLGPA
Director Community Services
City of Bayswater
jo.sadler@Bayswater.wa.gov.au
9272 0623

Jane Elton
Manager Community Capacity Building
City of Rockingham
jane.Elton@rockingham.wa.gov.au
9528 0392

Eric Plet
Arts & Leisure Manager
City of Kalgoorlie Boulder
eric.plet@ckb.wa.gov.au
9021 9678