Young Professionals Network

The purpose of the Young Professionals Network is to advocate, assist, empower and develop the careers of Young Professionals in Local Government.

The LG Professionals Australia (WA) Young Professionals Network Committee:

Chairperson: Tamara Clarkson
Community Development Officer
City of Gosnells
tclarkson@gosnells.wa.gov.au
9397 3123



Deputy Chairperson: Elizabeth White
Team Leader Community Development
City of Joondalup
elizabeth.white@joondalup.wa.gov.au
9400 4952


Secretary: Rob Dickason
Community Development Projects Officer
City of Joondalup
rob.dickason@joondalup.wa.gov.au
9400 4503


David Bentley
Governance Officer
City of Armadale
dbentley@armadale.wa.gov.au
9394 5602


Guerlaine Bingwa
Strategic Project Planner
City of Canning
guerlaine.bingwa@canning.wa.gov.au
9231 0553


Sarah Best
Governance and Risk Officer
City of Perth
sarah.best@cityofperth.wa.gov.au
9461 3303


Belinda Grandoni
Senior Community Development Officer
City of Bayswater
belinda.grandoni@bayswater.wa.gov.au
9270 4107 


Matthew Macpherson
Executive Manager Technical Services
Town of Mosman Park
mmacpherson@mosmanpark.wa.gov.au
9383 6615 


Melissa Kennedy
Coordinator Community Development 
City of Subiaco
MelissaK@subiaco.wa.gov.au
9237 9308


Samantha Bradder
Healthy Communities Officer
City of Belmont
Samantha.Bradder@belmont.wa.gov.au
9477 7438 
 
 


































Young Professionals Network launch

Click (or tap) on a thumbnail in the grid to enlarge a single image. Click (or tap) the large image to view the thumbnails again.