Contact a Branch

Have your details changed? If your full details are not listed here, please contact us on: 08 9271 1136.

 

Avon Branch

President: Stephen Golan
Email: sgollan@beverley.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Stan Scott, Shire of Toodyay
Email: ceo@toodyay.wa.gov.au

Secretary/Treasurer: Simon Marshall, Shire of Beverley
Email: dceo@beverley.wa.gov.au

Central Wheatbelt Branch

President: Natalie Manton, Shire of Corrigin
Email: ceo@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Secretary: Jasmine Geier, Shire of Westonia
Email: admin@westonia.wa.gov.au

Treasurer:

Coastal Midlands (Moora) Branch

President

Deputy President: Alan Leeson, Shire of Moora
Email: ceo@moora.wa.gov.au

Treasurer:

Gascoyne Branch

President:

Deputy President:

Treasurer:

Goldfields Branch

President:

Deputy President:

Secretary:

Treasurer

Great Southern Branch

President: Vin Fordham Lamont   
Email: vin@gnowangerup.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Secretary: Heather Bell, City of Albany
Email: heatherb@albany.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: John Fathers, Shire of Plantagent
Email: info@plantagenet.wa.gov.au

Metro Branch

President: Tania Trengove, City of Gosnells
Email: TTrengove@gosnells.wa.gov.au 

Deputy President
: Rachael Davern, City of Subiaco
Email: rachaelr@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Louise Jarosz, City of Armadale
Email: ljarosz@armadale.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Giulia Censi, Shire of Mundaring
Email: padcs@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Mid West Branch

President: Peter Crispin, Shire of Coorow
Email: ceo@coorow.wa.gov.au

Deputy President:

Secretary
: Ted Jack, Shire of Coorow
Email: cdo@coorow.wa.gov.au

Peel Branch

President: Helen Sarcich, Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale
Email: hsarcich@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Ashwin Nair, Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale
Email: anair@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Ashleigh Nuttall, Shire of Waroona
Email: mcs@waroona.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Julie Burton, Shire of Murray
Email: julieb@murray.wa.gov.au

Pilbara Kimberley Branch

President: Simmone Van Buerle, Shire of East Pilbara
Email: mrs@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au

Deputy President

Secretary: Kylie Bergmann, Shire of East Pilbara
Email: cg@eastpilbara.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: John Bingham, Shire of Ashburton
Email: john.bingham@ashburton.wa.gov.au

South West Branch

President: Hendrik Boshoff, City of Busselton
Email: Hendrik.boshoff@busselton.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Annie Riordan, Shire of Harvey
Email: annier@harvey.wa.gov.au

Secretary: Alanah Marriot, City of Busselton
Email: alanah.marriott@busselton.wa.gov.au

Treasurer: Tania Gillett, City of Busselton
Email: Tanya.Gillett@busselton.wa.gov.au

Wheatbelt South (Narrogin) Branch

President: Mark Hook, Shire of Wickepin
Email: ceo@wickepin.wa.gov.au

Deputy President: Amanda O'hallaron, Shire of Wandering
Email: ceo@wandering.wa.gov.au

Treasurer/Secretary: Cara Ryan, Shire of Williams
Email: cara@williams.wa.gov.au