Corporate Council Members

The list below shows the current Corporate Council Members in alphabetical order.

Please check if your local government is on this list if you wish to apply for a Corporate Council Member discounted rate for an event registration. Each Corporate Council is eligible to send two (2) local government officers to each event at the 'Corporate Council Member' rate advertised.

We are currently transitioning to a 100% online registration system. Where an event is advertised as online registration only, you will need to contact us on [email protected] to obtain a discount code, which you will use during the online checkout process to receive your Corporate Council Member event registration discount.

Albany, City of
Armadale, City of
Augusta-Margaret River, Shire of
Bassendean, Town of
Bayswater, City of
Belmont, City of
Beverley, Shire of
Broome, Shire of
Broomehill-Tambellup, Shire of
Bunbury, City of
Canning, City of
Capel, Shire of
Chittering, Shire of
Cockburn, City of
Coorow, Shire of
Cue, Shire of
Cunderdin, Shire of
Dalwallinu, Shire of
Denmark, Shire of
Derby-West Kimberley, Shire of
Dowerin, Shire of
Dundas, Shire of
East Fremantle, Town of
East Pilbara, Shire of
Esperance, Shire of
Gingin, Shire of
Goomalling, Shire of
Gosnells. City of
Greater Geraldton, City of
Irwin, Shire of
Joondalup, City of
Karratha, City of
Koorda, Shire of
Kwinana, City of
Lake Grace, Shire of
Laverton, Shire of
Leonora, Shire of
Mandurah, City of
Meekatharra, Shire of
Melville, City of
Murray, Shire of
Ngaanyatjarraku, Shire of
Peppermint Grove, Shire of
Perth, City of
Port Hedland, Town of
Serpentine-Jarrahdale, Shire of
Stirling, City of
Swan, City of
Three Springs, Shire of
Toodyay, Shire of
Victoria Park, Town of
Victoria Plains, Shire of
Vincent, City of
Wanneroo, City of
Wyalkatchem, Shire of
Yalgoo, Shire of
York, Shire of