The WA Board of Directors

 

Executive Team

Jamie Parry, FLGP - State President
Director Governance & Strategy, City of Joondalup
PO Box 21, JOONDALUP WA 6919
T: 9400 4418
F: 9300 1383
E: jamie.parry@joondalup.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2021
Annie Riordan, MLGP - Deputy President
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Harvey
PO Box 500, HARVEY WA 6220
T: 9729 0321
F: 9729 2053
E: annier@harvey.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2022
Tanya Browning, FLGP
Manager Local Government Advisory Services, Moore Stephens
PO Box 5785, PERTH WA 6831
T: 9225 5355
E: tbrowning@moorestephens.com.au
Term expires November 2020

Directors

Ian Cowie, FLGP
Chief Executive Officer, City of Gosnells
PO Box 662, GOSNELLS WA6990
T: 9391 3203
F: 9398 2922
E: icowie@gosnells.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2021
 
Jonathan Throssell, FLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Mundaring
7000 Great Eastern Highway, Mundaring, WA 6073
T: 9290 6601
F: 9295 3288
E: ceo@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Term expires November 2020
 
Martin Cuthbert, MLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Jerramungup
PO Box 92, JERRAMUNGUP WA 6337
T: 9835 1022
F: 9835 1161
E: ceo@jerramungup.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2022
 
Nils Hay, MLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Mingenew
PO Box 120, MINGENEW, WA 6522
T: 9928 1102
F: 9928 1128
E: ceo@mingenew.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2022
 
Dale Stewart, MLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Narrogin
PO Box 1145, NARROGIN, WA 6312
T: 9881 1944
F: 9881 3031
E: ceo@narrogin.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2020
 
Matt Macpherson, MLGP
Executive Manager Technical Services, Town of Mosman Park
PO Box 3, MOSMAN PARK WA  6012
T: 9383 6615
F: 9384 3694
E: MMacpherson@Mosmanpark.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2020
Julie Burton, MLGP
Director Corporate and Community Services, Shire of Murray
PO Box 21, PINJARRA WA 6208
T: 9531 7777
F: 9531 1981
E: julieb@murray.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2021
Mike Cole, MLGP
Chief Financial Officer, Town of Victoria Park
Locked Bag No 437, VICTORIA PARK WA  6100
T: 9311 8111
F: 9311 8181
E: mcole@vicpark.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2022
 
Tony Nottle, MLGP
Director Finance and Corporate Services, City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1, BUSSELTON, WA  6280
T: 9781 0486
F: 9752 4958
E: tony.nottle@busselton.wa.gov.au
Term expires November 2021
 

Honorary Board Members

Duncan Ord
Director General,
Department of Local Government Sport and Cultural Industries
GPO Box R1250, PERTH WA 6844
T: 08 6551 8700
F:
E:  info@dlgsc.wa.gov.au
Nick Sloan
Chief Executive Officer, WA Local Government Association
PO Box 1544, WEST PERTH WA 6875
T: 9213 2026
F: 9322 2611
E: info@walga.asn.au