The WA Board of Directors

 

Executive Team

Ian Cowie, MLGP – State President
Chief Executive Officer, City of Gosnells
PO Box 662, GOSNELLS WA6990
T: 9391 3203
F: 9398 2922
E: icowie@gosnells.wa.gov.au
 
Jamie Parry, MLGP - Deputy President
Director Governance & Strategy, City of Joondalup
PO Box 21, JOONDALUP WA 6919
T: 9400 4418
F: 9300 1383
E: jamie.parry@joondalup.wa.gov.au
Tanya Browning, MLGP
Manager Local Government Advisory Services, Moore Stephens
PO Box 56, LEONORA WA 6438
T: 9225 5355
E: tbrowning@moorestephens.com.au

Directors

Jonathan Throssell, FLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Mundaring
7000 Great Eastern Highway, Mundaring, WA 6073
T: 9290 6601
F: 9295 3288
E: ceo@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
 
Benjamin (Ben) Rose, MLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Donnybrook Balingup
PO Box 94, DONNYBROOK WA 6239
T: 9780 4200
F: 9731 1677
E: brose@donnybrook.wa.gov.au
 
Vicki Lummer, MLGP
Director Development and Community Services, City of South Perth
Cnr Sandgate Street & South Terrace, SOUTH PERTH WA 6151
T: 9474 0709
F: 9474 2425
E: vickil@southperth.wa.gov.au
 
Dale Stewart, MLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Narrogin
PO Box 1145, NARROGIN, WA 6312
T: 9881 1944
F: 9881 3031
E: ceo@narrogin.wa.gov.au
 
Matt Macpherson, MLGP
Executive Manager Technical Services, Town of Mosman Park
PO Box 3, MOSMAN PARK WA  6012
T: 9383 6615
F: 9384 3694
E: MMacpherson@Mosmanpark.wa.gov.au
Annie Riordan, MLGP
Chief Executive Officer, Shire of Harvey
PO Box 500, HARVEY WA 6220
T: 9729 0321
F: 9729 2053
E: annier@harvey.wa.gov.au
Julie Burton, MLGP
Director Corporate and Community Services, Shire of Murray
PO Box 21, PINJARRA WA 6208
T: 9531 7777
F: 9531 1981
E: julieb@murray.wa.gov.au
Mike Cole, MLGP
Executive Director Corporate Services, City of Albany
PO Box 484, ALBANY WA  6331
T: 9841 9333
F: 9841 4099
E: michael.cole@albany.wa.gov.au
 
Tony Nottle, MLGP
Director Finance and Corporate Services, City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1, BUSSELTON, WA  6280
T: 9781 0486
F: 9752 4958
E: tony.nottle@busselton.wa.gov.au
 

Honorary Board Members

Duncan Ord
Director General,
Department of Local Government Sport and Cultural Industries
GPO Box R1250, PERTH WA 6844
T: 08 6551 8700
F:
E:  info@dlgsc.wa.gov.au
Ricky Burges
Chief Executive Officer, WA Local Government Association
PO Box 1544, WEST PERTH WA 6875
T: 9213 2026
F: 9322 2611
E: info@walga.asn.au