Community Development Network

The Community Development Network's aim is to provide leadership and support to people working within the Community Development and Community Services within Western Australian Local Government and related organisations.

The LG Professionals WA Community Development Network Committee:

Garry Fisher
Manager Lifespan Services
City of Swan
9278 9645
Bev Bone
Manager Community Development
City of Fremantle
9432 9729
Sarah Janali
Team Leader Cultural Diversity & Community
City of Stirling
9205 8456
Kirstie Davis
Coordinator Community Planning & Development
Shire of August/Margaret River
9780 5259
Mary-Jane Rigby
Manager Community Support and Safety Services
City of Rockingham
9527 0703
Jude Thomas
Manager Community Development and Library Services
City of Joondalup
9400 4233
Deb Wilkes
A/Executive Manager Corporate and Community
Shire of Carnarvon
9941 0021
Candice Uszko
Administration Officer Community Development
City of Belmont
9477 7219
Deanna Sullivan
Team Leader Community Development
City of Bunbury
9792 7129
Peter Madden
Team Leader Youth Services
City of Joondalup
9400 4225
Kristy Arnott
Manager Community Development
Shire of Mosman Park
9384 1633
Kaitlyn Griggs
Manager Community
Town of Victoria Park
9311 8111
Shannon Foster
Manager Libraries & Community Engagement
Shire of Mundaring
9290 6681
Lisa Dobrin
Manager Community Development
City of Belmont
9477 7208