Local Government Members

The list below shows the current Local Government Members by category (Bronze, Silver or Gold) and then alphabetically.

Please check if your local government is on this list if you wish to apply for a Local Government Member discounted rate for an event registration. Each Local Government Member is eligible to send two (2) local government officers to each event at the relevant Local Government Member rate advertised (Bronze 10% Discount / Silver 15% Discount / Gold 20% Discount).

All our event registrations are completed online, to enable your registration to be processed with the Local Government Member discount please email events@lgprofessionalswa.org.au to request a discount code, (prior to registering online). You will need to enter this code in the relevant field during the checkout process of your online registration and the system will calculate and apply the discount for you.

Bronze Local Government Members

  1. Beverley, Shire of
  2. Boyup Brook, Shire of
  3. Brookton, Shire of
  4. Broomehill-Tambellup, Shire of
  5. Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Shire of
  6. Coorow, Shire of
  7. Cue, Shire of
  8. Dumbleyung, Shire of
  9. Kent, Shire of
  10. Koorda, Shire of
  11. Kulin, Shire of
  12. Lake Grace, Shire of
  13. Mingenew, Shire of
  14. Morawa, Shire of
  15. Ngaanyatjarraku, Shire of
  16. Peppermint Grove, Shire of
  17. Pingelly, Shire of
  18. Three Springs, Shire of
  19. Victoria Plains, Shire of
  20. Wandering, Shire of
Silver Local Government Members

  1. Armadale, City of
  2. Bayswater, City of
  3. Bruce Rock, Shire of
  4. Bunbury, City of
  5. Canning, City of
  6. Carnarvon, Shire of
  7. Capel, Shire of
  8. Cunderdin, Shire of
  9. Dalwallinu, Shire of
  10. Dardanup, Shire of
  11. Denmark, Shire of
  12. Greater Geraldton, City of
  13. Harvey, Shire of
  14. Irwin, Shire of
  15. Joondalup, City of
  16. Karratha, City of
  17. Kwinana, City of
  18. Leonora, Shire of
  19. Mandurah, City of
  20. Narrogin, Shire of
  21. Port Hedland, Town of
  22. South Perth, City of
  23. Stirling, City of
  24. Toodyay, Shire of
  25. Vincent, City of
  26. Wanneroo, City of
  27. Yalgoo, Shire of
  28. Yilgarn, Shire of
  29. York, Shire of
Gold Local Government Members

  1. Albany, City of
  2. Ashburton, Shire of
  3. Augusta Margaret River, Shire of
  4. Belmont, City of
  5. Chittering, Shire of
  6. Derby West-Kimberley, Shire of
  7. East Fremantle, Town of
  8. East Pilbara, Shire of
  9. Gosnells, City of
  10. Kellerberrin, Shire of
  11. Melville, City of